National Waterpolo League

The National Water Polo League is New Zealand's premier domestic water polo competition.  Nine clubs, 15 teams from across New Zealand compete in the annual event which comprises of both men's and women's competitions.  The NWPL provides important competition opportunities for national squad members as well as the next generation of New Zealand Water Polo talent.